GOVT. INSTITUTE OF FORENSIC SCIENCE, NAGPUR B.Sc. (Forensic Science) First Year ADMISSION (2019 - 20) SEVENTH ROUND OF COUNSELLING AND ADMISSION MERIT LIST INSTRUCTIONS

- 1 SEVENTH round of counselling and admissions will be held on Thursday, 22nd August 2019.
- 2 The candidates have to report between 11 AM to 12 PM on the above date for Counselling and Document Verification.
- 3 Admissions of the candidates will be done from 12 PM on the same date.
- 4 Latecomers will not be considered.
- 5 Admissions will be according to merit until the seats remain vacant in the respective categories.
- 6 Candidates who remain absent at the time of counselling will not be considered for further rounds.
- 7 The candidates who are present for counselling and are unable to secure admission due to unavailability of vacant seats in their respective categories will be eligible for admission in the subsequent rounds.
- 8 Following original documents are required for verification at the time of admission (with two sets of photocopies)
 - a) Mark-sheet of 10th standard
 - b) Mark-sheet of 12th standard
 - c) School / College leaving certificate (TC) / Bonafide Certificate (if the candidate has taken admission in another institution)
 - d) Gap Certificate (if applicable)
 - e) Caste Certificate (if applicable)
 - f) Non Creamy Layer Certificate (if applicable)
 - g) Caste Validity Certificate (if applicable)
 - h) Income Certificate
 - i) Aadhar Card
 - j) Voter Id (if available)
 - k) Bank Passbook
 - 1) Migration and Eligibility Certificate (for CBSE, ISC and all Other State Boards)
 - Candidates should carry atleast 4 passport size photographs with them.
- 10 Admitted students need to submit fees in the form of a Demand Draft (D.D.) drawn at any nationalized bank in favour of,

"Director, Institute of Forensic Science, Nagpur"

payable at Nagpur.

Fees: a) For students who have passed XIIth from Maharashtra State Board:

Open: Rs. 4170 /- Reserved Categories: Rs. 1380 /-

b) For students who have passed XIIth from CBSE, ISC other State Boards:

Open: Rs. 4370 /-

The fees need to be paid by 5 PM on 23rd August 2019. In case of non - payment of the fees by the scheduled time, the admission of the candidate will stand cancelled.

Reserved Categories: Rs. 1580 /-

- 11 Admissions are subjected to verification of necessary original documents at the time of actual admission.
- 12 If seats are vacant after the seventh round of admissions then notice for next round of admission will be displayed after 26th August 2019.
- 13 Decisions taken by the Admission Committee / Director will be final and binding.
- 14 Latest updates will be available on notice board of the institute and website www.onlineadmissionifsc.in and www.ifscnagpur.in
- 15 All rights reserved.

9

Date: 19/08/2019

Admission Committee Govt. Institute of Forensic Science, Nagpur Director Govt. Institute of Forensic Science, Nagpur

GOVT. INSTITUTE OF FORENSIC SCIENCE, NAGPUR B.Sc. (Forensic Science) First Year ADMISSION (2019-20)

SEVENTH ROUND OF COUNSELLING AND ADMISSION MERIT LIST

The current vacancy is as follows:

a) OBC : 02

b)

1

Vacancy may increase if there are further cancellations.

- The admissions for candidates of Special Backward Class (SBC) will be according to the following provisions laid down as per the GR of Maharashtra Government, Higher and Technical Education Department no. TEM/3397/12926/(9086)/TE-1 dated 11/07/1997
 - a) Some of the castes under SBC category were earlier included in Other Backward Class. Such a SBC candidate shall be held eligible for reservation in the backward class in which they were included previously.

C		Backward Class (SBC) category limited to	the extent of	2% seats.			
Sr. No.	Appli no	Name	DEF / PH	Category	10th (%)	12th (%)	Index Marks
1	VJC99249	Ku. VIDYA CHUTE		OBC	92.2	81.69	531
2	MRG54147	Ku. MADHURA GAWANDE		OBC	89.2	81.69	531
3	FZS40319	Ku. FIZA SHAIKH		OBC	86.8	81.69	531
4	PPK10997	Ku. PRAJWAL KATHWATE		OBC	85.4	81.69	531
5	AAT41610	Shri. AKKHEIL THAKARE		OBC	64.6	81.69	531
6	PPP5809	Ku. PRIYA PUDHIYAPUREL		OBC	95	81.6	530.4
7	NSG13116	Shri. NIKHIL GIRHE		OBC	83.4	81.6	530.4
8	NCB93502	Ku. NUPUR BISEN		OBC	92	81.38	529
9	GBK50707	Shri. GOPAL KHARATE		OBC	77.8	81.23	528
10	ASM2789	Shri. AMOL MUNDAFALE		OBC	79.8	81.2	527.8
11	ATV9101	Shri. ANKUSH VAIRAGADE		OBC	94.4	81.08	527
12	VAK90819	Ku. VIDHI KANERE		OBC	92.2	81.08	527
13	GWP1435	Ku. GAURI PARDHI		OBC	80.6	81.08	527
14	SDH52261	Ku. SHARWARI HALMARE		OBC	87.4	81	526.5
15	HIP3936	Shri. HARSHVARDHAN PATIL		OBC	86.6	80.92	526
16	RRM8504	Ku. RAJESHWARI MORE		OBC	83.8	80.92	526
17	DDG46966	Ku. DIVYA GAWANDE		OBC	93.1	80.8	525.2
18	SSR32978	Ku. SAKSHI RAUT		OBC	89.8	80.77	525
19	PTB76629	Ku. PREETI BAGHELE		OBC	87.4	80.77	525
20	STC92128	Ku. SEJAL CHOUDHARY		OBC	93.1	80.6	523.9
21	MSP55693	Ku. MAITREYEE PADEER		OBC	96.2	80.46	523
22	YMS12120	Shri. YUGANT SONAWANE		OBC	92	80.46	523
23	PDN79349	Ku. PRATIKSHA NIWATE		OBC	89.4	80.46	523
24	SRG3092	Shri. SAKSHANT GONGAL		OBC	87.2	80.46	523
25	PAL61013	Ku. PRAJKTA LUNGE		OBC	86.8	80.46	523
26	PAG83073	Shri. PARAG GOTMARE		OBC	80.6	80.46	523
27	RRS99851	Ku. RASIKA SATONE		OBC	91.2	80.4	522.6
28	PSB34911	Shri. PUJAN BARDE		OBC	91.6	80.31	522
29	PBP756	Ku. PALLAVI PODHADE		OBC	63	80.31	522
30	JSP5093	Ku. JANVI PARDHI		OBC	81.7	80.2	521.3
31	VRD86250	Ku. VAISHNAVI DESHMUKH		OBC	90	80.15	521
32	AAP46399	Ku. ANKITA PATEL		OBC	88.8	80.15	521
33	DVK58028	Ku. DAMINI KATRE		OBC	90.4	80	520
34	HDH2044	Shri. HARSHAL HIRUDKAR		OBC	89.6	80	520
35	HVD193	Ku. HARSHITA DESHMUKH		OBC	89.3	80	520
36	SRN28141	Shri. SAURABH NIKHADE		OBC	89.2	80	520
37		Ku. APURVA THAKARE		OBC	87.6	79.85	519
38		Ku. SHREYA WANI		OBC	94.05	79.69	518
39		Shri. HRITHIK KOTTALWAR		SBC	88.4	79.69	518
40		Shri. DNYANESH WATMODE		OBC	83.8	79.69	518

If Backward Class Category seats remain vacant such seats shall be considered for allotment to the candidates of special Backward Class (SBC) category limited to the extent of 2% seats.