GOVT. INSTITUTE OF FORENSIC SCIENCE, NAGPUR

B.Sc. (Forensic Science) First Year ADMISSION (2020-21)

THIRD ROUND OF COUNSELLING AND ADMISSION MERIT LIST

INSTRUCTIONS

- 1 This counselling list is prepared on the basis of information submitted by the candidate in online application form.
- 2 The candidates who have been selected in this counselling list will be sent a Google Form Link in their respective emails in which they have to send the scanned copies of their required documents by 7 PM, 3rd September 2020.
- 3 The current position of Vacant Seats is:

Open: 1 OBC: 4 ST: 2 VJ: 1 NT-C: 1 SEBC: 3 EWS: 1 DEF: 2 Other State: 1

- 4 After the verification of the scanned documents by the Admission Committee, the candidates will be notified of their selection for admission on 4th September 2020. Admissions will be according to merit until the seats remain vacant in the respective categories.
- 5 The candidate / parent of the candidate / guardian of the candidate selected for admission has to be present in the institute on 7th September 2020 for verification of original documents. Admissions are subjected to verification of necessary original documents at the time of actual admission.
- 6 Following documents are required for verification at the time of admission
 - a) Mark list of 10th standard b) Mark list of 12th standard
 - c) Copy of ARN issued by RTM Nagpur University d) School/College leaving certificate (TC)
 - e) Gap Certificate (if applicable) f) Caste Certificate (if applicable)
 - g) Non Creamy Layer Certificate (if applicable) h) Caste Validity Certificate (if applicable)
- 7 Students of CBSE, ISC and all the Other State Boards need to submit eligibility and migration certificates.
- 8 Students of Defence and PH category should submit concerned certificates issued by competent authority.
- 9 The fees structure is as follows:

Fees: a) For students who have passed XIIth from Maharashtra State Board:

Open: Rs. 4180/- Reserved Categories: Rs. 1390/-

b) For students who have passed XIIth from CBSE, ISC & Other State Boards:

Open: Rs. 4380 /- Reserved Categories: Rs. 1590 /-

The fees need to be paid after confirmation of admission by 5 PM on 8th September, 2020. In case of non - payment of the fees by the scheduled time, the admission of the candidate will stand cancelled.

- 10 The candidates who will participate in this counselling round and are unable to secure admission due to unavailability of vacant seats in their respective categories will be eligible for admission in the subsequent rounds.
- 11 Decisions taken by the Admission Committee/ Director will be final and binding.
- 12 Candidates who will not attend this round of admission will not be entertained for further rounds.
- 13 Depending upon the vacancy after the third round of admissions, notice for next round of admission will be displayed on 8th September 2020 after 6 PM.
- 14 Latest updates will be available on notice board of the institute and website www.ifscnagpur.in and www.onlineadmissionifsc.in
- 15 Email id for communication: ifscngp.admission@gmail.com
- 16 All rights reserved.

Date: 01/09/2020

Admission Committee, Govt. Institute of Forensic Science, Nagpur Director Govt. Institute of Forensic Science, Nagpur

GOVT. INSTITUTE OF FORENSIC SCIENCE, NAGPUR

B.Sc. (Forensic Science) First Year ADMISSION (2020-21)

THIRD ROUND COUNSELLING MERIT LIST

Sr. No.	Merit No.	Appli no	ARN	Name	DEF / PH	Category	10th (%)	12th (%)	Index Marks
1	20	SSK97057	2021000484987	Ku. SAMYUKTA KUMAR	111	OPEN	96.6	90.92	591
2	23	JRR98813	2021000552307	Ku. JYOTHIKA R		OPEN	94	90.6	588.9
3	38	TGN71072	2021000139987	Ku. TANU NAGRIKAR		OBC	93.6	89.23	580
4	42	MDL17155	2021000400667	Shri. MUKUL LANJE		OBC	93.4	88.77	577
5	45	AGD59500	2021000061287	Ku. AACHAL DHURVE		OBC	93.4	88.46	575
6	49	RNR67644	2021000414937	Shri. RITWIK RAUT		OBC	88.8	88.2	573.3
7	50	DPY2706	2021000635847	Shri. DHIRAJKUMAR YELE		OBC	90.6	88.15	573
8	51	TVK16746	2021000143117	Shri. TEJAS KALAL		OBC	90.4	88.15	573
9	53	SVL55986	2021000465841	Ku. SAAKSHIKA LADEKAR		OBC	89.4	88	572
10	55	LUM44357	2021000011467	Ku. LEKHA MEHANDALE		OBC	94.6	87.69	570
11	56	PSB20474	2021000366577	Ku. PALLAVI BISEN		OBC	92.15	87.69	570
12	59	SKK57309	2021000644907	Ku. SHARYU KAWALE		OBC	85	87.6	569.4
13	61	ASB13736	2021000536477	Shri. ADITYA BADHE		OBC	71.8	87.38	568
14	179	BDR30735	2021000221917	Ku. BHAVANA RATHOD		VJ/NT	90	82.62	537
15	185	ANG40213	2021000069077	Ku. ANURADHA GALANDE	DEF	NT-C	94	82.31	535
16	187	PSL13736	2021000502217	Ku. PRANALI LUBAL		NT-C	86.2	82.31	535
17	189	DRU34175	2021000022537	Ku. DEEKSHA UPADHYAY	DEF	OPEN	72.2	82.2	534.3
18	193	DVT32329	2021000548437	Shri. DURGESH THAKARE		SEBC	74.6	82.15	534
19	198	ASR98782	2021000613161	Ku. ANKITA RATHOD		VJ/NT	69.4	82	533
20	203	PVJ74525	2021000562327	Ku. PAYAL JADHAO		VJ/NT	68.2	81.85	532
21	205	SSS18409	2021000272057	Ku. SHRAVANI SHIRKE		SEBC	77.8	81.8	531.7
22	213	SBG42956	2021000445597	Ku. SANDHYA GAIKWAD		SEBC	82.67	81.54	530
23	215	SSB22328	2021000351647	Ku. SUPRIYA BAKSHI	DEF	OPEN	86.5	81.4	529.1
24	238	VDJ63320	2021000012977	Shri. VAIBHAV JOSHI		NT-C	88	81.08	527
25	239	RBK20508	2021000638217	Shri. RANJIT KADAM		EWS	90.25	81	526.5
26	240	AVP2405	2021000133847	Shri. ATHARV PALASKAR		EWS	92.4	80.92	526
27	245	VBS63686	2021000586887	Ku. VAISHNAVI SHINDE		SEBC	87	80.92	526
28	254	RPJ84557	20210000001231	Ku. RUTUJA JADHAV		SEBC	85.8	80.77	525
29	256	USS52122	2021000563387	Shri. UTAGE SHRAVAN		EWS	96.6	80.62	524
30	265	sss47674	2021000475707	Shri. SUYOG SAWADATKAR		SEBC	74.8	80.31	522
31	285	PPT87082	2021000559257	Shri. PRASAD THOMBARE		SEBC	93.8	79.69	518
32	286	AVS42831	2021000049397	Shri. AVISHKAR SURYAWANSHI		SEBC	90.2	79.69	518
33	294	JSJ2966	2021000419961	Ku. JANVI JAGTAP		SEBC	75.05	79.54	517
34	295	ANS17958	2021000156667	Ku. ALKA SINGH	DEF	OPEN	85.6	79.5	516.75
35	324	NUI35631	2021000496567	Shri. NAGESHWAR ILPATE		ST	88.35	78	511.55
36	363	MRK46799	2021000177257	Ku. MONALI KODAPE		ST	85.8	77.69	505
37	400	SRR95177	2021000141561	Ku. SAMRUDDHI RAUT	DEF	OBC	88.4	76.92	500
38	405	JCS56919	2021000088947	Ku. JYOTI SHARNAGATE	DEF	OBC	68.8	76.92	500
39	419	SSK92202	2021000588657	Shri. SURYA KASDEKAR		ST	75.2	76.62	498
40	451	MNU19680	2021000122017	Shri. MAYUR UIKEY		ST	81.8	76	494
41	461	MKS67914	2021000611467	Shri. MANISH SOLANKE		ST	68.2	75.69	492
42	617	RGP16859	2021000182107	Ku. RAJNANDINI PURAM		ST	85.8	72.92	474
43	OM8	ATT6666	2021000179727	Ku. ANITTA TOM		OPEN	95	95	617.5
44	OM9	RDD47104	2021000083977	Shri. ROMIT DUTTA GUPTA		OPEN	94.5	94.83	616.42
45	OM10	ASG66354	2021000397917	Ku. AALLYA GUPTA		OPEN	94	94.6	614.9